Currently retail prices (including 20% VAT) are shown. To see WHOLESALE PRICES: Please, register first on https://www.puzzlewholesale.eu/sign/up and then request the wholesale prices.
For retail order please use www.puzzlemania.eu.

Missing Pieces

Have you not found the manufacturer of your choice? Please, let us know and we will add the related information in the list accordingly.

Alipson Puzzle
AnaTolian https://www.anatolian.com.tr
Aquarius
Art puzzle https://www.heidi.com.tr
ARTLOVER
Baby Great
Baby Koutek
BFHM - EuroClip
BlueBird https://www.bluebird-puzzle.com
Castorland https://www.castorland.pl
Cherry Pazzi https://www.cherrypazzi.com/
Chronicle Books https://www.chroniclebooks.com/
Clementoni https://clementoni.com
Cloudberries https://www.cloudberries.co.uk
Cobble Hill https://www.cobblehillpuzzles.com/
Craft Sensations https://www.craftsensations.co.uk/
Cubicfun https://www.cubicfun.com
CzuCzu https://czuczu.pl/
D-Toys https://www.dtoys.ro
Deico
Dino https://www.dino.cz
DODO
Dohány
Educa https://www.educaborras.com
eeBoo
Enjoy https://enjoy-puzzle.com/
Eureka https://www.eureka-puzzle.eu/
Eurographics https://www.eurographics.ca
Falcon https://www.jumbo.eu
Galison https://www.galison.com
Gibsons https://gibsonsgames.co.uk
Goki https://www.goki.eu/
Gold Puzzle https://goldpuzzle.com.tr
Grafika https://www.grafika-puzzle.com
Hanayama https://hanayama-toys.com/
Happy Cube https://www.happycube.com
HCM Kinzel https://hcm-kinzel.de/
Heye https://heye-puzzle.de
Interdruk
Jig&Puz https://www.jig-and-puz.com/
Jumbo https://www.jumbo.eu
King https://www.kinginternational.com
KS Games https://www.ksgames.com.tr
LEE - LC
Lisciani Puzzle
Magnolia
Malý Génius https://www.maly-genius.cz
Martin puzzle https://www.martinpuzzle.com/
Masterpieces https://www.masterpiecesinc.com
Metal Earth https://www.metalearth.com
MIC https://www.micproduktidee.de
Mudpuppy https://www.mudpuppy.com
Nanostad
Nathan https://www.nathan-puzzle.fr
New York Puzzle Company https://www.newyorkpuzzlecompany.com/
NoNo
Norimpex
Nova puzzle
Otter House https://www.otterhouse.co.uk
Piatnik https://www.piatnik.com
Pieces & Peace https://www.pieces-and-peace.com/
Pintoo https://www.pintoo.com
PRIME 3D https://www.prime3dglobal.com
PuzzleMania https://www.puzzlemania.eu
Ravensburger https://www.ravensburger.us
Recent Toys https://www.recenttoys.com/
Retro cars
Ricordi
Roovi
Schmidt https://www.schmidtspiele.de
Stadium 3D replica
Star
Step https://steppuzzle.com
SUN TA TOYS - artik https://www.sunta.com.my
Sunsout https://www.sunsout.com
Tactic https://www.tactic.net
The House of Puzzles https://www.thehouseofpuzzles.com
Tourist Edition
Trefl https://www.trefl.com
Waddingtons
Wooden city https://wooden.city/
Woody
Wrebbit https://www.wrebbit3dpuzzle.com
Yazz
Zdeko